Saturday, October 1, 2022
Home TECH Laver Cup live stream: how to watch Federer's farewell online from anywhere...

Laver Cup live stream: how to watch Federer’s farewell online from anywhere today, online and on TV

Team Europe take on Team World at London’s O2 Arena today for the 2022 Laver Cup, but it’s Roger Federer’s departure from professional tennis that takes center stage tonight. The tournament will serve as the Swiss legend’s final appearance, where he will team up with career rival Rafael Nadal for a doubles match against Sock and Tiafoe of the US. Read on to find out how to watch a Laver Cup live stream. 2022 from anywhere.

Laver Cup Live Stream

dates: Friday September 23 – Sunday September 25

Daily start times:

Friday and Saturday – 1pm BST (local) / 8am ET / 5am PT / 10pm AEST / 12am NZST

Sunday – 12pm BST (local) / 7am ET / 4am PT / 9pm AEST / 11pm NZST

Event: The O2 Arena, London

FREE live streaming: Stan Sport with 7 day trial (opens in a new tab) (AU)

View Anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in a new tab)

Worldwide live streaming: Discovery+ (UK)|The Tennis Channel via Sling TV Discount (opens in a new tab) either FREE trial of FuboTV (opens in a new tab) (United States) | TSN (CA) | Sky Sports (New Zealand)

Europe’s team includes world number two Casper Ruud, Greek star Stefanos Tsitsipas and former world number one Andy Murray, with the team captained by Swedish legend Björn Borg. Both Ruud and Tsitsipas have won their singles on Friday, with Nadal and Federer taking the court shortly.

RELATED ARTICLES

Bot hunting is all about vibes

Christopher Bouzy is trying to stay ahead of the bots. As the person behind Bot Sentinel, a popular bot detection system, he and...

The best retro mini fridges in 2022: Because nostalgia is cool

Have you ever heard the phrase "Everything old is new again?" For whatever reason, we tend to have a nostalgic soft spot for...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Bot hunting is all about vibes

Christopher Bouzy is trying to stay ahead of the bots. As the person behind Bot Sentinel, a popular bot detection system, he and...

The best retro mini fridges in 2022: Because nostalgia is cool

Have you ever heard the phrase "Everything old is new again?" For whatever reason, we tend to have a nostalgic soft spot for...